P21E study data packages, once it is created, we could not delete it but can only deactivate it. Is it possible that P21E provides us the functionality that we could delete studies or data packages that are no longer used? Or are there any reasons we could not delete them? For example, for cost traceability concern? Thank you.
* Required Field