P21E study data packages, once it is created, we could not delete it but can only deactivate it. Is it possible that P21E provides us the functionality that we could delete studies or data packages that are no longer used? Or are there any reasons we could not delete them? For example, for cost traceability concern? Thank you.
Thank you very much for the useful information.
* Required Field
Hi Junying, Please note…
Please note that this forum is for support of Community. For questions about Enterprise, please contact Enterprise Support.
For audit purposes, you cannot delete your work (CRF 21 Part 11 compliance). However, you can "deactivate" study or data package. It will hide them from regular users.
For details, please contact Enterprise Support.